Hopa Mountain
About Hopa|Upcoming Workshops|Volunteer|Donate|Board & Staff|News Blog|Contact Us|Home

Program Overview


Youth Leadership Programs

Strengthening the Circle

Native Science Field Centers

Native Science Fellows

Indigenous Scholars of Promise

Community Leadership Programs

Imagine Montana

The Together Campaign

donate online email signup send site to friend

facebook twitter

Board & Staff

Hopa Mountain is privileged to have a talented, diverse, and committed Board of Directors that is guiding the development of Hopa Mountain.

Hopa Mountain Board of Directors

Dr. Irene Grimberg, Bozeman, MT
Professor of English, Montana State University-Bozeman   

Secretary                                                                                          Princella Parker, Lincoln, NE

Dr. Julie Johnson, Washington, D.C.
Leadership and Organizational Development consultant

Barbara Braided-Hair, Lame Deer, MT
Bank Manager, First Interstate Bank

Beau Mitchell, Rocky Boys, MT
Director of Planning and Development, Chippewa Cree Tribe 

Dee Mullen, Boston, MA
Major Gifts Officer, Italian Home for Children   

Contact the staff

Bonnie Sachatello-Sawyer

Bonnie Sachatello-Sawyer, Executive Director

Susan Siebert

Susan Seibert, Finance Manager

Madeline Kotowicz, StoryMakers Program Coordinator

Madeline Kotowicz, StoryMakers Program Coordinator


Mailing address

Hopa Mountain
P.O. Box 10892
Bozeman, MT 59719

(406) 586-2455

Contact Hopa Mountain

"Everything that is done in the world is done by hope."
– Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

donate to hopa

send site to a friend
Hopa Mountain